Indian Lake Theater
 
 
 

Fri, January 30
thru
Sat, January 31
7:00 PM
more info
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies
PG-13
Sun, February 1
1:00 PM
more info
Cabin Fever Players Benefit - Screening of Into The Woods
Please Call 648-5828 for more information
Thu, February 5
7:00 PM
more info
The Imitation Game
Art House Thursday World Cinema - Starring Benedict Cumberbatch and Keira Knightley
PG-13
Fri, February 6
thru
Sat, February 7
7:00 PM
more info
Into The Woods
Starring Meryl Streep and Johnny Depp
PG
Thu, February 19
thru
Fri, February 20
7:00 PM
more info
Selma
PG-13
Thu, February 26
7:00 PM
more info
American Sniper
Art House Thursday Independent Cinema
R
Fri, February 27
thru
Sat, February 28
7:00 PM
more info
Paddington
PG
 






Gift Packs - 
Family 4 Pack includes 4 movie tickets, 1 large popcorn, 1 small popcorn, and 3 soda or candy for $30 (you save $6!).
Two for the movies includes 2 movie tickets, 1 large popcorn, 2 soda or candy for $18 (you save $2).

Indian Lake Theater
PO Box 517, Indian Lake, NY 12842
518-648-5950 |